The basketball matches are held every Friday (noon) at the Panteion University Gym (Ipponaktos 36 Neos Kosmos - next to the subway station of the red line “Neos Kosmos”).

The scheduled matches may be held on earlier dates and on other days other than Fridays (eg. Wednesday at 10.00, or Thursday at 14.00) providing that it is communicated with the person of contact of the team, as well as with the Academic Officer of the Gym.



Up-to-date scores:

 

Match Number

“Home Team”

“Visitor Team”

Date

Time

Score

2

PUB ADMIN (Γ)

PUB ADMIN (Δ)

Friday 19/11/2021

11.30

2 - 0

8

SOC POLICY (Ο)

COMMUN (Κ)

Friday 19/11/2021

12.30

1 - 2

13

POL SCIENCE (Τ)

ECONOMIC (Ν)

Friday 25/11/2021

14.00

 

6

INTERNAT (Α)

ERASMUS

Friday 26/11/2021

11.30

 

14

SOC POLICY (Ο)

INTERNAT (Α)

Friday 26/11/2021

12.30

 

16

PUB ADMIN (Δ)

ERASMUS

Friday 03/12/2021

11.30

 

15

COMMUN (Κ)

PUB ADMIN (Γ)

Friday 03/12/2021

12.30

 

17

POL SCIENCE (Τ)

SOC POLICY (Ο)

Friday 10/12/2021

11.30

 

18

COMMUN (Κ)

ECONOMIC (Ν)

Friday 10/12/2021

12.30

 

19

PUB ADMIN (Δ)

INTERNAT (Α)

Friday 14/01/2021

11.30

 

20

ERASMUS

PUB ADMIN (Γ)

Friday 14/01/2021

12.30

 

21

POL SCIENCE (Τ)

COMMUN (Κ)

Friday 25/02/2021

11.30

 

22

PUB ADMIN (Δ)

SOC POLICY (Ο)

Friday 25/02/2021

12.30

 

23

ERASMUS

ECONOMIC (Ν)

Friday 04/03/2021

11.30

 

24

PUB ADMIN (Γ)

INTERNAT (Α)

Friday 04/03/2021

12.30

 

25

POL SCIENCE (Τ)

PUB ADMIN (Δ)

Friday 11/03/2021

11.30

 

26

ERASMUS

COMMUN (Κ)

Friday 11/03/2021

12.30

 

27

PUB ADMIN (Γ)

SOC POLICY (Ο)

Friday 18/03/2021

11.30

 

28

INTERNAT (Α)

ECONOMIC (Ν)

Friday 18/03/2021

12.30

 

1

POL SCIENCE (Τ)

ERASMUS

Friday 01/04/2021

11.30

 

3

INTERNAT (Α)

COMMUN (Κ)

Friday 01/04/2021

12.30

 

4

ECONOMIC (Ν)

SOC POLICY (Ο)

Friday 08/04/2021

11.30

 

5

POL SCIENCE (Τ)

PUB ADMIN (Γ)

Friday 08/04/2021

12.30

 

7

ECONOMIC (Ν)

PUB ADMIN (Δ)

Friday 15/04/2021

11.30

 

9

POL SCIENCE (Τ)

INTERNAT (Α)

Friday 15/04/2021

12.30

 

10

ECONOMIC (Ν)

PUB ADMIN (Γ)

Friday 06/05/2021

11.30

 

11

SOC POLICY (Ο)

ERASMUS

Friday 06/05/2021

12.30

 

12

COMMUN (Κ)

PUB ADMIN (Δ)

Friday 13/05/2021

11.30

 

Latest News